(my) Candle

dalam kegelapan dia ada
meski redup dia tetap mencoba menerangi
meski terbakar dia tetap menjaga agar tak padam
dia rela tubuhnya terbakar
dia rela api itu menghabiskan tubuhnya
karna dia, gelap pun berganti terang

HeppY bezdeiY ya….

One thought on “(my) Candle

  1. and u are my angels…
    who send by Allah
    to touch my lonely heart with love…
    to open my eyes bout love..
    to whispering me with magical word that called love…
    to teach me bout love..
    so i can feel Allah love from the way u loving me…
    ::.Luv u Always.::

Leave a Reply

